top of page

Perfect for enhancing your well-being, achieving balance and harmony, and connecting with your higher self. 


Bracelet consists of amethyst, sodalite, aventurine, yellow and orange calcite, red jasper and clear quartz which correspond to each of the 7 chakras.


6 mm / 7" / Elastic

Bracelet-7 Chakras

Out of Stock
    bottom of page